Administração

Anna Soraya Walter

Administradora Escolar, anna.walter@ucb.org.br

Glaucia Muraleks Tanganelli

Vice - Direção, glaucia.tanganelli@ucb.org.br

Margarida Leila B. de Melo

Coordenadora Pedagógica Educação Infantil e Fund I, margarida.melo@ucb.org.br

Christiane Bueno de Oliveira

Orientadora Educacional Educação Infantil e Ensino Fundamental I, christiane.bueno@ucb.org.br

Reginaldo Tavares Vieira

Administrador Financeiro, reginaldo.tavares@ucb.org.br

Renata Tenório Alves

Secretaria Escolar, renata.alves@ucb.org.br

Jane Manzolli Tannuri

Coordenadora Pedagógica de Enfermagem, jane.tannuri@ucb.org.br

Fernando Pereira da Silva

Vice - Direção, fernando.psilva@ucb.org.br

Priscila Dutra Calefi

Coordenadora Pedagógica Fund II e Ensino Médio, priscila.calefi@ucb.org.br

Fabiana Gianotto

Orientadora Educacional Fund II e Ensino Médio, fabiana.gianotto@ucb.org.br